krutobudget.blogg.se

Fallout 4 go prone mod
Fallout 4 go prone mod









fallout 4 go prone mod

I would like to see some interactions like calverts manor, but say you hit the use button and it allows you to crawl through gaps. It is my favourite snipers spot in the game, Plus it would be a good spot to go prone on. Maybe not a range of miles but I would still say a mile or so view range.

fallout 4 go prone mod

As if you look north there are usally two or three giant rad scorpions, a couple of yao gaui. Armed with a scoped weapon is the best way to visit there. I feel the same my favourite area in Fallout 3 is the hill just above greener pastures disposal site.

fallout 4 go prone mod

Find a nice spot on a hill side and pick people off from miles away. So maybe not letting us prone solves this problem? would love to see enemies miles way. With a powerful sniper rifle and great skills we should be able to shoot enemies miles away like in real life. If we could prone that would give us a more stable way to shoot. Clipping and falling through the ground could be problems maybe? I remember sometime ago said that enemies only show up within a specified or fram is I am using the right terminology. Problems could be like you talked about is the ground. Best sniper rifle, very high skills, and sharpshooter perk. I love picking people off from halfway across the level.

fallout 4 go prone mod

Therefore we should be able to shoot alot further. Clipping and falling through the ground could be problems maybe? I remember sometime ago said that enemies only show up within a specified area or frame, cell, if I am using the right terminology?. Shooting while standing is hard but it is a game after all so I guess it does not have to take that into account. There are alot of time I wish I could be prone. That crazy old sniper guy should have been prone. The devs could have added areas where we could prone. Plus with the terrain ( maybe different in NV ) but in FO3 there were so many bumps, hills and other scenery and debris, that lying flat would not give a proper LoS. And the lack of turning quickly would make it a poor subsitute for crouch. where the enemies rush at speed to close in range of you ( and add melee attacks as well ). But as most fire fights take place at close range. Would it be nice to have maybe, especialy for a high strength sniper. There was never a part in FO3 that I wished to be prone in.











Fallout 4 go prone mod